Office of Government Relations

Contact Us 

Phone: (202) 546-4430
Fax: (202) 546-5051


317 Massachusetts Ave, NE., Ste. 100
Washington, DC 20002

Association Staff

Michelle Abraham - Coding & Reimbursement Coordinator 

Jordie Beuch - Regulatory Advocacy Manager

Alix Braun - Regulatory and Registry Advocacy Director

Arielle Broussard - Political Affairs Manager

Shreyasi Deb - Sr Health Policy Director

Catherine Hayes- Sr Government Relations Director

Cavan Jones - Government Relations Senior Manager

Thomas Kincheloe - Government Relations Associate

Graham Newson - Government Relations Vice President

Jason Nippa - State Government Affairs Director

Brittany Starr - Sr Political Affairs Director

Joanne Willer - Coding & Reimbursement Resources Director